The Board

The Board comprises of six professionals who bring an array of experience to the Dementia Institute. The Board was established by Alzheimer’s Australia Ltd. to provide governance and oversight for the Dementia Institute.

  • Professor Graeme Samuel, Board Chair
  • Mr Gary Barnier
  • Ms Samantha Bowen
  • Dr Martin Cross
  • Mr Richard Grellman
  • Dr Jane Thompson
  • Professor Robert Williamson